+46 431 44 94 80 info@megamet.se

Headoffice in Angelholm

HQ, Ängelholm

MEGAMETS HEADOFFICE

AB Megamet
Framtidsgatan 4, S-262 73 Ängelholm

Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 80

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mikael Henryson

Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 84
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 04 02
EMERGENCY SERVICE 24h.

In emergency situations, eg. for stoppages, breakdowns or similar, we are prepared and can be on location with staff within 2-24 hours.

This round the clock Emergency service is an added security for our customers and a service that has solved many difficult situations.

 

SALES/PROJECT MANAGER

Jonas Andersson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 50
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 02 20
jonas.andersson@megamet.se
Linus Rahn
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 55
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 04 30
linus.rahn@megamet.se
Ricky Erlandsson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 53
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 41 28
ricky.erlandsson@megamet.se
Lars-Olof Blix
Mobile +46 (0) 70-592 85 75
Mobile Norway +47 406 36 392
lo.blix@megamet.se
Magnus Gustafsson
Mobile +46 (0)70 595 07 24
magnus.gustafsson@megamet.se

 

Fredrik Åberg
Mobile +46 (0)70 395 55 03
fredrik.aberg@megamet.se

 

FOREMAN

Tapani Mertala
Phone +46 (0)70-592 76 47
tapani.mertala@megamet.se

Jonas Engström
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 55
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 32 23
jonas.engstrom@megamet.se
Lars-Olof Blix
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 85 75
Mobile Norway +47 406 36 392
lo.blix@megamet.se

Ludvig Nilsson
Phone +46 (0)70 592 19 60
ludvig.nilsson@megamet.se

Niklas Åkerlund
Phone +46 (0)70 592 17 20
niklas.akerlund@megamet.se

Jesper Pedersen
Mobile +46 (0)70 592 02 30
jesper.pedersen@megamet.se
Henrik Nyström
Phone +46 (0)70 592 11 13
henrik.nystrom@megamet.se

ADMINISTRATION / HR

Anki Fransson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 86
anki.fransson@megamet.se
Annette Andersson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 85
annette.andersson@megamet.se
Ulf Larsson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 89
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 04 90
ulf.larsson@megamet.se

HR PLANNING

Ulf Larsson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 89
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 04 90
ulf.larsson@megamet.se

ECONOMIC

Pia Ström
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 87
pia.strom@megamet.se

PURCHASE

Solveig Larsen
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 82
solveig.larsen@megamet.se

Staffan Johansson
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 02 04
staffan.johansson@megamet.se

CONSTRUCTION

Solveig Larsen
Phone +46 (0)431-44 94 82
solveig.larsen@megamet.se
Jonas Andersson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 50
Mobile +46 (0)70-592 02 20
jonas.andersson@megamet.se

INVENTORY

Leif Magnusson
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 57
leif.magnuson@megamet.se
Kim Hallengren
Phone +46 (0)431-44 98 58

ACID PROOF

Jesper Pedersen
Phone +46 (0)70-592 02 30
jesper.pedersen@megamet.se

Arboga

Tapani Mertala
Phone +46 (0)70 592 76 47
tapani.mertala@megamet.se

Helsingborg

Roger Erlandsson
Phone +46 (0) 70 592 01 50
roger.erlandsson@megamet.se

 

Höganäs

Ulf Mårtensson
Phone +46 (0)70 204 64 22
info@megamet.se

Oxelösund

Fredrik Åberg
Phone +46 (0)70 395 55 03
fredrik.aberg@megamet.se

Sundsvall

Lars-Olof Blix
Phone +46 (0)70 592 85 75
lo.blix@megamet.se

Norway

Repr. Megamet Sarpsborg Norge
Phone +47 69 13 30 30
info@megamet.se

Contact us